Putumayo Presents Jazz Music CD - Smockingbird's

Putumayo Presents Jazz Music CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

A collection of exceptional recordings by beloved jazz legends.

  1. Nina Simone * My Baby Just Cares for Me
  2. Louis Armstrong and Oscar Peterson * I Was Doing All Right
  3. Maxine Sullivan * Tain't No Use
  4. Hampton Hawes * The Sermon
  5. Chet Baker * There Will Never Be Another You
  6. Zoot Sims * Someone to Watch Over Me
  7. Blossom Dearie * They Say It's Spring
  8. Billie Holiday * Lover Come Back To Me
  9. Mose Allison * Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. Anita O'Day * It Don't Mean A Thing (If it Ain't Got That Swing)
  11. Cannonball Adderley with Bill Evans * Waltz for Debby